Sports Large Right Rail Promo

CFL on Twitter

Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Calgary Stampeders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 22, 2015 Division Finals @ Edmonton L 31-45
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Division Semifinals BC Lions W 35-9
Saturday, November 7, 2015 Week 20 @ BC Lions W 28-7
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Week 19 Saskatchewan W 42-19
BYE
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Week 17 @ Toronto W 27-15
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Week 16 Edmonton L 11-15
Friday, October 2, 2015 Week 15 @ Hamilton W 23-20
Friday, September 25, 2015 Week 14 @ Winnipeg W 25-23
Friday, September 18, 2015 Week 13 BC Lions W 35-23
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Week 12 @ Edmonton L 16-27
Monday, September 7, 2015 Week 11 Edmonton W 16-7
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Week 10 @ Winnipeg W 36-8
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Week 9 @ Saskatchewan W 34-31
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Week 8 Ottawa W 48-3
BYE
Saturday, August 1, 2015 Week 6 Montreal W 25-22
Friday, July 24, 2015 Week 5 @ Ottawa L 26-29
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Week 4 Winnipeg W 26-25
Monday, July 13, 2015 Week 3 Toronto W 25-20
Friday, July 3, 2015 Week 2 @ Montreal L 11-29
Friday, June 26, 2015 Week 1 Hamilton W 24-23