Sports Large Right Rail Promo

CFL on Twitter

Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 8, 2015 Week 20 @ Montreal W 30-24
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Week 19 @ Calgary L 19-42
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Week 18 Edmonton L 24-35
BYE
Friday, October 9, 2015 Week 16 @ Hamilton L 15-30
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Week 15 @ BC Lions L 20-46
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Week 14 Montreal W 33-21
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Week 13 Ottawa L 27-30
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Week 12 @ Winnipeg L 7-22
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Week 11 Winnipeg W 37-19
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Week 10 @ Ottawa L 13-35
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Week 9 Calgary L 31-34
BYE
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Week 7 @ Toronto L 26-30
Friday, July 31, 2015 Week 6 @ Edmonton L 5-30
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Week 5 Hamilton L 21-31
Friday, July 17, 2015 Week 4 BC Lions L 24-27
Friday, July 10, 2015 Week 3 @ BC Lions L 32-35
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Week 2 Toronto L 40-42
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Week 1 Winnipeg L 26-30