Sports Large Right Rail Promo

CFL on Twitter

Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 22, 2015 Division Finals @ Ottawa L 28-35
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Division Semifinals Toronto W 25-22
Saturday, November 7, 2015 Week 20 @ Ottawa L 28-44
Sunday, November 1, 2015 Week 19 Ottawa L 6-12
Friday, October 23, 2015 Week 18 @ BC Lions L 13-40
Sunday, October 18, 2015 Week 17 @ Montreal W 23-11
Friday, October 9, 2015 Week 16 Saskatchewan W 30-15
Friday, October 2, 2015 Week 15 Calgary L 20-23
BYE
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Week 13 Edmonton L 18-25
Friday, September 11, 2015 Week 12 @ Toronto W 35-27
Monday, September 7, 2015 Week 11 Toronto W 42-12
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Week 10 Montreal L 23-26
Friday, August 21, 2015 Week 9 @ Edmonton W 49-20
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Week 8 BC Lions W 52-22
Sunday, August 9, 2015 Week 7 Winnipeg W 38-8
Monday, August 3, 2015 Week 6 Toronto W 34-18
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Week 5 @ Saskatchewan W 31-21
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Week 4 @ Montreal L 13-17
BYE
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Week 2 @ Winnipeg W 52-26
Friday, June 26, 2015 Week 1 @ Calgary L 23-24