Sports Large Right Rail Promo

CFL on Twitter

Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Toronto Argonauts
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Division Semifinals @ Hamilton L 22-25
Friday, November 6, 2015 Week 20 Winnipeg W 21-11
Friday, October 30, 2015 Week 19 BC Lions L 25-27
Friday, October 23, 2015 Week 18 Montreal  
Friday, October 23, 2015 Week 18 Montreal L 2-34
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Week 17 Calgary L 15-27
Monday, October 12, 2015 Week 16 @ Montreal W 25-17
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Week 16 Ottawa W 38-35
BYE
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Week 14 @ Ottawa W 35-26
BYE
Friday, September 11, 2015 Week 12 Hamilton L 27-35
Monday, September 7, 2015 Week 11 @ Hamilton L 12-42
Friday, August 28, 2015 Week 10 @ Edmonton L 15-38
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Week 9 Ottawa W 30-24
Friday, August 14, 2015 Week 8 @ Winnipeg W 27-20
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Week 7 Saskatchewan W 30-26
Monday, August 3, 2015 Week 6 @ Hamilton L 18-34
Friday, July 24, 2015 Week 5 @ BC Lions W 30-27
BYE
Monday, July 13, 2015 Week 3 @ Calgary L 20-25
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Week 2 @ Saskatchewan W 42-40
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Week 1 Edmonton W 26-11