Sports Large Right Rail Promo

CFL on Twitter

Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Edmonton Elks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 21, 2022 Week 20 BC  
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Week 19 Toronto  
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Week 18 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Week 17 Montreal  
BYE
Friday, September 16, 2022 Week 15 @ Saskatchewan  
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Week 14 Calgary  
Monday, September 5, 2022 Week 13 @ Calgary  
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Week 12 Ottawa  
Friday, August 19, 2022 Week 11 @ Ottawa  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Week 10 Saskatchewan  
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Week 9 @ BC L 14-46
BYE
Friday, July 22, 2022 Week 7 Winnipeg L 10-24
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Week 6 @ Montreal W 32-31
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Week 5 Calgary L 6-49
Friday, July 1, 2022 Week 4 @ Hamilton W 29-25
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Week 3 @ Calgary L 23-30
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Week 2 Saskatchewan L 16-26
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Week 1 @ BC L 15-59
Friday, June 3, 2022 Pre-Season Week 3 Calgary L7-37
Friday, May 27, 2022 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Winnipeg W30-20