Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Detroit Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Week 17 @ Green Bay W 31-0
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Week 16 Minnesota L 9-27
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Week 15 @ Buffalo L 13-14
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Week 14 @ Arizona W 17-3
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Week 13 L.A. Rams L 16-30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Week 12 Chicago L 16-23
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Week 11 Carolina W 20-19
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Week 10 @ Chicago L 22-34
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Week 9 @ Minnesota L 9-24
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Week 8 Seattle L 14-28
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Week 7 @ Miami W 32-21
BYE
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 Green Bay W 31-23
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 @ Dallas L 24-26
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 New England W 26-10
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 @ San Francisco L 27-30
Monday, September 10, 2018 Week 1 N.Y. Jets L 17-48
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 Cleveland L 17-35
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Tampa Bay W 33-30
Friday, August 17, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 N.Y. Giants L 17-30
Friday, August 10, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Oakland L 10-16