Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
New York Giants
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Week 17 Dallas L 35-36
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Week 16 @ Indianapolis L 27-28
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Week 15 Tennessee L 0-17
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Week 14 @ Washington W 40-16
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Week 13 Chicago W 30-27
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Week 12 @ Philadelphia L 22-25
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Week 11 Tampa Bay W 38-35
Monday, November 12, 2018 Week 10 @ San Francisco W 27-23
BYE
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Week 8 Washington L 13-20
Monday, October 22, 2018 Week 7 @ Atlanta L 20-23
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Week 6 Philadelphia L 13-34
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 @ Carolina L 31-33
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 New Orleans L 18-33
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 @ Houston W 27-22
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 @ Dallas L 13-20
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 Jacksonville L 15-20
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 New England L 12-17
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 @ N.Y. Jets W 22-16
Friday, August 17, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Detroit W 30-17
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 Cleveland L 10-20