Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Detroit Lions
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 @ Chicago L 13-20
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ Oakland L 24-31
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 N.Y. Giants W 31-26
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 Minnesota L 30-42
Monday, October 14, 2019 Week 6 @ Green Bay L 22-23
BYE
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 Kansas City L 30-34
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 @ Philadelphia W 27-24
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 L.A. Chargers W 13-10
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 @ Arizona T 27-27
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Cleveland L 16-20
Friday, August 23, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Buffalo L 20-24
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Houston L 23-30
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 New England L 3-31