Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 Arizona W 30-27
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ Seattle L 34-40
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 @ Tennessee L 23-27
BYE
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Week 6 Carolina L 26-37
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 @ New Orleans L 24-31
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 @ L.A. Rams W 55-40
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 N.Y. Giants L 31-32
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Week 2 @ Carolina W 20-14
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 San Francisco L 17-31
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Dallas W 17-15
Friday, August 23, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Cleveland W 13-12
Friday, August 16, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 Miami W 16-14
Friday, August 9, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Pittsburgh L 28-30