Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Chicago Bears
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 Detroit W 20-13
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ Philadelphia L 14-22
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 L.A. Chargers L 16-17
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 New Orleans L 25-36
BYE
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 @ Oakland L 21-24
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 Minnesota W 16-6
Monday, September 23, 2019 Week 3 @ Washington W 31-15
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 @ Denver W 16-14
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Week 1 Green Bay L 3-10
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 Tennessee L 15-19
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Indianapolis W 27-17
Friday, August 16, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ N.Y. Giants L 13-32
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 Carolina L 13-23