Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
New Orleans Saints
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Week 11 @ Tampa Bay W 34-17
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 Atlanta L 9-26
BYE
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 Arizona W 31-9
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 @ Chicago W 36-25
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Week 6 @ Jacksonville W 13-6
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 Tampa Bay W 31-24
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 Dallas W 12-10
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 @ Seattle W 33-27
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 @ L.A. Rams L 9-27
Monday, September 9, 2019 Week 1 Houston W 30-28
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 Miami L 13-16
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 @ N.Y. Jets W 28-13
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ L.A. Chargers W 19-17
Friday, August 9, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 Minnesota L 25-34