Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Buffalo Bills
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, January 24, 2021 Conference Championships @ Kansas City L 24-38
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Divisional Playoffs Baltimore W 17-3
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Wildcard Indianapolis W 27-24
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Week 17 Miami W 56-26
Monday, December 28, 2020 Week 16 @ New England W 38-9
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Week 15 @ Denver W 48-19
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Week 14 Pittsburgh W 26-15
Monday, December 7, 2020 Week 13 @ San Francisco W 34-24
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Week 12 L.A. Chargers W 27-17
BYE
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Week 10 @ Arizona L 30-32
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 Seattle W 44-34
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Week 8 New England W 24-21
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Week 7 @ N.Y. Jets W 18-10
Monday, October 19, 2020 Week 6 Kansas City L 17-26
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Week 5 @ Tennessee L 16-42
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 @ Las Vegas W 30-23
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 L.A. Rams W 35-32
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 @ Miami W 31-28
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 N.Y. Jets W 27-17