Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Indianapolis Colts
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Week 11 Green Bay W 34-31
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Week 10 @ Tennessee W 34-17
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 Baltimore L 10-24
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Week 8 @ Detroit W 41-21
BYE
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Week 6 Cincinnati W 31-27
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Week 5 @ Cleveland L 23-32
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 @ Chicago W 19-11
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 N.Y. Jets W 36-7
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 Minnesota W 28-11
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 @ Jacksonville L 20-27