Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Chicago Bears
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Monday, November 16, 2020 Week 10 Minnesota L 13-19
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 @ Tennessee L 17-24
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Week 8 New Orleans L 23-26
Monday, October 26, 2020 Week 7 @ L.A. Rams L 10-24
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Week 6 @ Carolina W 23-16
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Week 5 Tampa Bay W 20-19
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 Indianapolis L 11-19
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 @ Atlanta W 30-26
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 N.Y. Giants W 17-13
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 @ Detroit W 27-23