Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Atlanta Falcons
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Week 12 Las Vegas W 43-6
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Week 11 @ New Orleans L 9-24
BYE
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 Denver W 34-27
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Week 8 @ Carolina W 25-17
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Week 7 Detroit L 22-23
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Week 6 @ Minnesota W 40-23
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Week 5 Carolina L 16-23
Monday, October 5, 2020 Week 4 @ Green Bay L 16-30
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 Chicago L 26-30
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 @ Dallas L 39-40
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 Seattle L 25-38