Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Dallas Cowboys
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Week 11 @ Minnesota W 31-28
BYE
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 Pittsburgh L 19-24
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Week 8 @ Philadelphia L 9-23
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Week 7 @ Washington L 3-25
Monday, October 19, 2020 Week 6 Arizona L 10-38
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Week 5 N.Y. Giants W 37-34
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 Cleveland L 38-49
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 @ Seattle L 31-38
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 Atlanta W 40-39
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 @ L.A. Rams L 17-20