Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Houston Texans
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Week 12 @ Detroit W 41-25
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Week 11 New England W 27-20
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Week 10 @ Cleveland L 7-10
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 @ Jacksonville W 27-25
BYE
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Week 7 Green Bay L 20-35
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Week 6 @ Tennessee L 36-42
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Week 5 Jacksonville W 30-14
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 Minnesota L 23-31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 @ Pittsburgh L 21-28
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Week 2 Baltimore L 16-33
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Week 1 @ Kansas City L 20-34