Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
New Orleans Saints
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Week 12 @ Denver W 31-3
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Week 11 Atlanta W 24-9
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Week 10 San Francisco W 27-13
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Week 9 @ Tampa Bay W 38-3
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Week 8 @ Chicago W 26-23
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Week 7 Carolina W 27-24
BYE
Monday, October 12, 2020 Week 5 L.A. Chargers W 30-27
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Week 4 @ Detroit W 35-29
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Week 3 Green Bay L 30-37
Monday, September 21, 2020 Week 2 @ Las Vegas L 24-34
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Week 1 Tampa Bay W 34-23