Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Tennessee Titans
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Divisional Playoffs Cincinnati L 16-19
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Week 18 @ Houston W 28-25
Sunday, January 2, 2022 Week 17 Miami W 34-3
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Week 16 San Francisco W 20-17
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Week 15 @ Pittsburgh L 13-19
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Week 14 Jacksonville W 20-0
BYE
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Week 12 @ New England L 13-36
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Week 11 Houston L 13-22
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Week 10 New Orleans W 23-21
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Week 9 @ L.A. Rams W 28-16
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Week 8 @ Indianapolis W 34-31
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Week 7 Kansas City W 27-3
Monday, October 18, 2021 Week 6 Buffalo W 34-31
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Week 5 @ Jacksonville W 37-19
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Week 4 @ N.Y. Jets L 24-27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Week 3 Indianapolis W 25-16
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Week 2 @ Seattle W 33-30
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Week 1 Arizona L 13-38
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 Chicago L 24-27
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Tampa Bay W 34-3
Friday, August 13, 2021 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Atlanta W 23-3