Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
Chicago Bears
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Week 7 @ Tampa Bay L 3-38
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Week 6 Green Bay L 14-24
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Week 5 @ Las Vegas W 20-9
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Week 4 Detroit W 24-14
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Week 3 @ Cleveland L 6-26
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Week 2 Cincinnati W 20-17
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Week 1 @ L.A. Rams L 14-34
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Tennessee W 27-24
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 Buffalo L 15-41
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Pre-Season Week 1 Miami W 20-13