Sports Large Right Rail Promo

NFL on Twitter

National Football League
TEAMS
New Orleans Saints
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Week 18 @ Atlanta W 30-20
Sunday, January 2, 2022 Week 17 Carolina W 18-10
Monday, December 27, 2021 Week 16 Miami L 3-20
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Week 15 @ Tampa Bay W 9-0
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Week 14 @ N.Y. Jets W 30-9
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Week 13 Dallas L 17-27
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Week 12 Buffalo L 6-31
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Week 11 @ Philadelphia L 29-40
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Week 10 @ Tennessee L 21-23
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Week 9 Atlanta L 25-27
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Week 8 Tampa Bay W 36-27
Monday, October 25, 2021 Week 7 @ Seattle W 13-10
BYE
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Week 5 @ Washington W 33-22
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Week 4 N.Y. Giants L 21-27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Week 3 @ New England W 28-13
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Week 2 @ Carolina L 7-26
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Week 1 Green Bay W 38-3
Monday, August 23, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 Jacksonville W 23-21
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Baltimore L 14-17